Pricing and plans
Can I change or cancel my plan?
Last updated 2026-11-05
Yes — upgrade or downgrade at any time. Upgrades take effect immediately and are pro-rated. Downgrades take effect at the end of your current billing period.
Manage your plan and invoices from Settings, then Billing, in the dashboard.